SCAA Announces New Board of Directors

The Specialty Coffee Association of America has announced their Board of Directors for the 2008-2009 year. The new president is Mark Inman, president of Taylor Maid Farms LLC in Sebastopol, CA. Other members are as follows:

1st Vice President: Mike Ebert of Coffee Masters, Inc.
2nd Vice President: Peter Giuliano of Counter Culture Coffee
Secretary/Treasurer: Tracy Allen, Brewed Behavior
Al Liu of Atlas Coffee
Ellie Hudson-Matuszak of Coffee Solutions
Jeff Taylor of PT’s Coffee Company
Marty Curtis of RoZark Hills Roasterie
Max Quirin of ANACAFE
Nicholas Cho of murky coffee
Paul Thornton of Coffee Bean International
Price Peterson of Hacienda La Esmeralda

This entry was posted in Coffee, Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply